Tel.: +49 (0) 2058 / 789-0

Portrait

Quality is our trademark

Since 1936 JONAS has been a trademark for first-class quality paints, development of innovative products and state-of-the-art production. Manufacturing of paints for all needs to highest standards.
The best guarantee for a long-lasting partnership.

» JONAS portrait

Assortment

Diversity is our programme

Quality products for paint specialists and paint users. Interior and exterior paints, functional coating, silicone and silicate products, plasters, coating for aerated concrete, full-tone and tinting colours, primers, decorative wall coverings, special products, isolating paints and MIX products for tinting.

» JONAS assortment

Future and Innovation

JONAS innovation and future

Liable to nature, interconnected with the environment.

Proactively looking into the future – as an innovative company, this is the tenet our actions are based on. This is the principle we follow every day. Refining technologies and forming innovations are the paths to the future.

» JONAS Future and Innovation

We use cookies
We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience. You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.

Tel.: +49 (0) 2058 / 789-0

Portrait

Qualität als Markenzeichen

JONAS steht seit 1936 für erstklassige Farben-Qualität, innovative Produkt-Entwicklung und modernste Produktions-Methoden. Farben-Herstellung für alle Anforderungen auf höchstem Niveau.

Die beste Voraussetzung für eine langfristige Partnerschaft.

» JONAS Portrait

Sortiment

Vielfalt als Programm

Qualitätsprodukte für den Farbspezialisten und Anwender. Innen- und Fassadenfarben, Funktionelle Beschichtung, Silikonharz- und Silikatprodukte, Putze, Porenbetonbeschichtung, Voll- und Abtönfarben, Grundierungen, Dekorative Wandbeschichtungen, Spezialprodukte, Isolierfarben und MIX-Produkte.

» JONAS Sortiment

Innovation und Zukunft

JONAS Innovation Zukunft

Der Natur verpflichtet, der Umwelt verbunden

Wir denken heute schon an morgen – nach diesem Grundsatz richten wir, als innovatives Unternehmen, unser Handeln aus. Dieses Prinzip leben wir! Die Weiterentwicklung von Technologien und damit auch Innovationen weisen den Weg in die Zukunft.

» JONAS Innovation und Zukunft

Wir benutzen Cookies
Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell für den Betrieb der Seite, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und die Nutzererfahrung zu verbessern. Sie können selbst entscheiden, ob Sie die Cookies zulassen möchten. Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei einer Ablehnung womöglich nicht mehr alle Funktionalitäten der Seite zur Verfügung stehen.